Fire / ignition
Generators or Power Plants (606)
64 months
SaferProducts.gov consumer incident report 20260609-1AC43-2147317353. Severity: Incident, No Injury. Product: Nature's generator Elite (The Nature's Generator Elite Gold System and the black and green model (which is simply the standalone core Nature's Generator Elite unit) share the exact same hardware specifications. The primary distinction is that "Gold" refers to a complete retail system package bundle containing the generator, a heavy-duty cart, and two 100W solar panels.The technical breakdown and interface characteristics of this 3600W portable power station are detailed below:Core System SpecificationsPower Inverter: Built-in 3600W maximum peak output / 2880W continuous output. It utilizes a Pure Sine Wave form factor to safely run sensitive electronics.Internal Battery: 12V 100Ah (1200 Watt-Hour) maintenance-free, sealed lead-acid (AGM) battery.Expansion Potential: Features a built-in 600V / 350A expansion port on the back panel to chain an unlimited amount of Elite Power Pod batteries for extended runtime.UPS Functionality: Includes an integrated Uninterrupted Power Supply (UPS) function to instantly pick up loads during blackouts.Front Panel Interface & PortsAC Outlets: Three 120V household AC outlets with a dedicated ON/OFF toggle switch.DC & USB Ports: One 12V DC outlet (240W max) and two USB ports providing 3A of combined power. One USB port includes a Bluetooth sensor for smart device pairing.Display: A backlit central LCD screen that tracks active battery level percentages, real-time input charging methods, and continuous output wattage.Multi-Method Input Charging LimitsSolar Input: Dedicated Anderson port tracking up to 300W of solar capacity.Wind Input: Secondary built-in charge controller tracking up to 300W of wind turbine capacity.AC Wall Input: Recharges via a standard AC wall cable with a 190W built-in quick charger.Physical DimensionsForm Factor: Measures 18 x 12 x 15 inches without the cart and weighs approximately 120 lbs.). Incident: I am
UnverifiedEvidence ★★★★☆View report detailsHide report details
Fire / ignition
Generators or Power Plants (606)
64 months
Months until failure
64 months
Repair cost
Not stated
Repaired
Not stated
Manufacturer warranty
Not stated
Extended warranty
Not stated
Support helpful
Not stated
Would recommend
Not stated
AI extraction confidence
88%
Verification status
Unverified
Evidence quality
★★★★☆ (4/5)