Wallbox Pulsar Max

Charger & Power Accessory

Wallbox Pulsar Max

1 source-linked failure report. Most reported: Won't charge >~30 minutes after ~2 months; Error Code 109 / connectivity. Typical failure around 2 mo.

Reliability signal — · Insufficient data · data confidence Very Low

1 confirmed failure reports

Reliability summary

What is likely to go wrong, when it happens, and how expensive it can be — from source-linked failure reports. Counts are reports in our database, not a population failure rate.

Reliability signal

—

1 confirmed failure report · Insufficient data · Data confidence: Very Low

Need at least 5 confirmed failure-signal reports before showing an A–F grade.

Most common issue
Won't charge >~30 minutes after ~2 months; Error Code 109 / connectivity
Typical first failure
2 mo
Median of confirmed reports with timing
Median repair cost
—
Reported costs only · market varies
Highest reported repair
—
Not a quote · costs differ by country

What breaks?

Failure types

Click a type in the reports section below to filter.

  • Won't charge >~30 minutes after ~2 months; Error Code 109 / connectivity1 · 100%

When does it break?

Failure timing

Months after purchase, using reports that included timing.

What does it cost?

Reported repair costs

Distribution of owner-reported repair costs— not a quote or guarantee. Labor and parts prices vary by country.

No reported repair costs yet for this model.

Median months to failure

2

Failure reports

1

View →

Median repair cost

—

Still recommend

0%

% repaired

0%

% mfr warranty

—

% extended warranty

—

% support helpful

0%

Use these reports as a risk signal, then check current listings before you buy.

Search this model on Amazon

As an Amazon Associate, After Warranty may earn from qualifying purchases.

What breaks?

What breaks? · reports

Won't charge >~30 minutes after ~2 months; Error Code 109 / connectivity

Charger electronics

2 months

Retailer reviewIndexed Oct 8, 2026Source-linkedVerify source — Trustpilot review

Trustpilot review of Wallbox Chargers by PJC (2026-02-19). Pulsar Max worked fine for two months, then won't charge for more than about 30 minutes before connectivity issues or Error Code 109 stop it. Customer support described as non-existent.

UnverifiedEvidence ★★★☆☆
View report details

Months until failure

2 months

Repair cost

Not stated

Repaired

No

Manufacturer warranty

Not stated

Extended warranty

Not stated

Support helpful

No

Would recommend

No

AI extraction confidence

88%

Verification status

Unverified

Evidence quality

★★★☆☆ (3/5)

Discussion

Compare nearby models

Similar products

Stay ahead of failures

Notify me about this model

Get an email when a new source-linked failure report is published for the Wallbox Pulsar Max.

We only email when a new published report is added for Wallbox Pulsar Max. No spam, unsubscribe by contacting support.

Contribute signal

Had a failure with this model?

Add your experience and help future shoppers understand what happens after the warranty.

Submit your experience